Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, December 11, 201704:44 P.M.05:11 P.M.
Tue, December 12, 201704:45 P.M.05:12 P.M.
Wed, December 13, 201704:45 P.M.05:12 P.M.
Thu, December 14, 201704:45 P.M.05:12 P.M.
Fri, December 15, 201704:45 P.M.05:13 P.M.
Sat, December 16, 201704:46 P.M.05:13 P.M.
Sun, December 17, 201704:46 P.M.05:14 P.M.
Mon, December 18, 201704:47 P.M.05:14 P.M.
Tue, December 19, 201704:47 P.M.05:14 P.M.
Wed, December 20, 201704:48 P.M.05:15 P.M.
Thu, December 21, 201704:48 P.M.05:15 P.M.
Fri, December 22, 201704:49 P.M.05:16 P.M.
Sat, December 23, 201704:49 P.M.05:17 P.M.
Mon, December 25, 201704:50 P.M.05:18 P.M.
Tue, December 26, 201704:51 P.M.05:18 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: