Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, June 17, 201808:00 P.M.08:28 P.M.
Mon, June 18, 201808:00 P.M.08:29 P.M.
Tue, June 19, 201808:00 P.M.08:29 P.M.
Wed, June 20, 201808:01 P.M.08:29 P.M.
Thu, June 21, 201808:01 P.M.08:29 P.M.
Fri, June 22, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Sat, June 23, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Sun, June 24, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Mon, June 25, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Tue, June 26, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Wed, June 27, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Thu, June 28, 201808:02 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Fri, June 29, 201808:02 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Sun, July 1, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.
Mon, July 2, 201808:01 P.M.08:30 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: