Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, January 25, 202005:16 P.M.05:42 P.M.
Sun, January 26, 202005:17 P.M.05:43 P.M.
Mon, January 27, 202005:18 P.M.05:44 P.M.
Tue, January 28, 202005:19 P.M.05:45 P.M.
Wed, January 29, 202005:20 P.M.05:46 P.M.
Thu, January 30, 202005:21 P.M.05:47 P.M.
Fri, January 31, 202005:22 P.M.05:47 P.M.
Sat, February 1, 202005:23 P.M.05:48 P.M.
Sun, February 2, 202005:23 P.M.05:49 P.M.
Mon, February 3, 202005:24 P.M.05:50 P.M.
Tue, February 4, 202005:25 P.M.05:51 P.M.
Wed, February 5, 202005:26 P.M.05:52 P.M.
Thu, February 6, 202005:27 P.M.05:53 P.M.
Sat, February 8, 202005:29 P.M.05:54 P.M.
Sun, February 9, 202005:30 P.M.05:55 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: