Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, October 14, 201906:17 P.M.06:42 P.M.
Tue, October 15, 201906:16 P.M.06:41 P.M.
Wed, October 16, 201906:15 P.M.06:40 P.M.
Thu, October 17, 201906:14 P.M.06:38 P.M.
Fri, October 18, 201906:12 P.M.06:37 P.M.
Sat, October 19, 201906:11 P.M.06:36 P.M.
Sun, October 20, 201906:10 P.M.06:35 P.M.
Mon, October 21, 201906:09 P.M.06:34 P.M.
Tue, October 22, 201906:08 P.M.06:33 P.M.
Wed, October 23, 201906:07 P.M.06:32 P.M.
Thu, October 24, 201906:06 P.M.06:31 P.M.
Fri, October 25, 201906:05 P.M.06:30 P.M.
Sat, October 26, 201906:04 P.M.06:29 P.M.
Mon, October 28, 201906:02 P.M.06:27 P.M.
Tue, October 29, 201906:01 P.M.06:26 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: