Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, October 19, 201806:11 P.M.06:36 P.M.
Sat, October 20, 201806:10 P.M.06:35 P.M.
Sun, October 21, 201806:09 P.M.06:34 P.M.
Mon, October 22, 201806:08 P.M.06:33 P.M.
Tue, October 23, 201806:07 P.M.06:32 P.M.
Wed, October 24, 201806:06 P.M.06:31 P.M.
Thu, October 25, 201806:05 P.M.06:30 P.M.
Fri, October 26, 201806:04 P.M.06:29 P.M.
Sat, October 27, 201806:03 P.M.06:28 P.M.
Sun, October 28, 201806:02 P.M.06:27 P.M.
Mon, October 29, 201806:01 P.M.06:26 P.M.
Tue, October 30, 201806:00 P.M.06:25 P.M.
Wed, October 31, 201805:59 P.M.06:24 P.M.
Fri, November 2, 201805:57 P.M.06:23 P.M.
Sat, November 3, 201805:56 P.M.06:22 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: