Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, August 20, 201807:28 P.M.07:54 P.M.
Tue, August 21, 201807:27 P.M.07:52 P.M.
Wed, August 22, 201807:26 P.M.07:51 P.M.
Thu, August 23, 201807:24 P.M.07:50 P.M.
Fri, August 24, 201807:23 P.M.07:49 P.M.
Sat, August 25, 201807:22 P.M.07:47 P.M.
Sun, August 26, 201807:21 P.M.07:46 P.M.
Mon, August 27, 201807:20 P.M.07:45 P.M.
Tue, August 28, 201807:18 P.M.07:44 P.M.
Wed, August 29, 201807:17 P.M.07:42 P.M.
Thu, August 30, 201807:16 P.M.07:41 P.M.
Fri, August 31, 201807:15 P.M.07:40 P.M.
Sat, September 1, 201807:13 P.M.07:38 P.M.
Mon, September 3, 201807:11 P.M.07:36 P.M.
Tue, September 4, 201807:09 P.M.07:34 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: