Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, February 20, 202005:40 P.M.06:05 P.M.
Fri, February 21, 202005:40 P.M.06:05 P.M.
Sat, February 22, 202005:41 P.M.06:06 P.M.
Sun, February 23, 202005:42 P.M.06:07 P.M.
Mon, February 24, 202005:43 P.M.06:08 P.M.
Tue, February 25, 202005:44 P.M.06:09 P.M.
Wed, February 26, 202005:45 P.M.06:09 P.M.
Thu, February 27, 202005:45 P.M.06:10 P.M.
Fri, February 28, 202005:46 P.M.06:11 P.M.
Sat, February 29, 202005:47 P.M.06:12 P.M.
Sun, March 1, 202005:48 P.M.06:12 P.M.
Mon, March 2, 202005:48 P.M.06:13 P.M.
Tue, March 3, 202005:49 P.M.06:14 P.M.
Thu, March 5, 202005:51 P.M.06:15 P.M.
Fri, March 6, 202005:52 P.M.06:16 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: